U25 Panel: Thank You!


The WCDR board would like to thank the following for their support of U25:

Sponsors and Supporters:

Silver Sponsor Penguin Random House

Silver Sponsor anonymous

Ruth Walker, Writescape

Gwynn Scheltema, Writescape

Sue Reynolds, Inkslingers

James Dewar, Inkslingers


Authors and Agents:

Stacey Donaghy

Lesley Livingston

Nora McClintock

Joanne Levy

K.A. Tucker

Deborah Kerbel

Sam Hiyate

Ali McDonald

Meaghan McIsaac

U25 Committee and Contest Judges:

M-E Girard

Kevin Craig

Susan Croft

Dawn Riddoch

Cryssa Bazos

Jessica Moore

Brittany LeClerc

Sally Moore

Sharon Overend


U25 volunteers:

Abbey Madore

Kristin Starling

Christine Wilson

Paula Mazzocchi

Additional thanks to:

Terry Queeley, Q Ideas Inc.

Barb Hunt, Ontario Writers’ Conference

Victor Fuke, Henry Street High School

Jeremy Luke Hill, Vocamus Press

Shelley MacBeth, Blue Heron Books

Rebecca Fisseha, Diaspora Dialogues

Tom Taylor, Hancock and Dean Publishers

Dianne Schwalm, Franchise Films

Anita Townsend, Simcoe County School Board

Matt Brankston, Durham School Board


U25 Logo Design

Brittany LeClerc